Language:

ROD ENDS



ROLLERS



LINEAR BEARINGS



COMPANY

ITS Italia is a young company that has achieved rapid success in the market thanks to the experience of its staff and direct collaboration with the productive sectors.

The goal that arises is to be able to guarantee a quality product, which allows to work in total safety, reducing maintenance costs and maintaining high production levels.

The tailor-made solutions are one of the strengths of ITS Italia which, through the study of special components, know meet any particular customer need.

The large warehouse allows you to quickly respond to customer requests with punctuality and precision.

For years, the mission of ITS Italia is to earn the trust of its customers by showing on the field every day to its seriousness, competence and reliability.

In 2016 ITS Italia expands its operations directly on the territory of China by opening an office in Shanghai.

With this new business unit, directly managed by Italian staff, supervision of production sites and contacts with suppliers take place in real time and in person.

The search for the most efficient factories, control of product quality, the search for better solutions to provide the best price / quality ratio reach a higher level.

In the end, our office in Shangahi allows us to get fast, accurate answers needed to meet the urgent demands of our customers.

Boris Menin

info@itsitalia.org
Technical and Administration Manager

Pierluigi Scavezzon

pierluigi@itsitalia.org
Commercial Manager

Enzo Disconzi

enzo@itsitalia.org
Technical Sales

Alberto Nardi

albertonardi@itsitalia.org
Office Manager in Shanghai

Alberto Cecchin

alberto@itsitalia.org
Purchase Manager

Morena Salvadego

morena@itsitalia.org
Customers and Sales Orders Manager

Michela Baretta

michela@itsitalia.org
Customers and Sales Orders Manager

Chiara Zambon

chiara@itsitalia.org
Marketing and foreign sales Manager

Raffaele Gazzola

raffaele@itsitalia.org
Quality manager

ALEXANDRU CUS

alexandru@itsitalia.org
Quality Control

Daniel Avezzù

daniel@itsitalia.org
Logistic Manager

Mirko Bessega

mirko@itsitalia.org
Warehouse worker